Read the NT in this Order

Read the NT in order beginning with the earliest per Dr. James Tabor. Not sure this is right???

  1. 1st Thessalonians
  2. First and second Corinthians
  3. Romans
  4. Galatians
  5. Philemon
  6. Philippians

Those are Paul’s seven authentic writings.

Disputed are:

  1. Ephesians and Colossians are secondary Paul. They still have a lot of Paul but his other Christology has been overwritten.
  2. And then you get Timothy Titus and so forth those three that’s pretty well the Pauline school. We call them the pastorals.
  3. Then you get Luke and Act’s Paul. But I call that legendary Paul – not straight Paul.

The above was said in: